Print Page | Sign In | Join
EDU'18 Exhibitors
Share |

 

2018 EDU '18 Exhibitors

We are pleased to welcome the following exhibitors participating in EDU'18! During the EDU Expo, network with these industry suppliers and product and service professionals who will provide resources, help solve a problem, and explain their design, manufacturing and service capabilities.


   

Complex, thin wall, tight tolerance, high visual aluminum with elements of design, fabrication and finishing products.

www.almag.com
22 Finley Road
Brampton, Ontario, CA
(888)-457-9480

Contact: Rob Nelson
E-Mail: rob.nelson@almag.com

     
     

Bonnell Aluminum is a leader in extruding, fabricating, machining, finishing and packaging of aluminum extrusions.  We are recoginized for providing superior quality and exceptional customer service to our customers.

www.bonnellaluminum.com
25 Bonnell Street
Newnan, GA, USA
(770)-253-2020

Contact: Jeanette Voltair
E-Mail: jevoltair@bonnellaluminum.com

     
     

Aluminum extruder, 5 presses, 7", 8", and 10" diameter.  Capabilities include fabrication, precision machining, paint, powder coat, anodize, bending, welding, kitting, final pack-out, and assemble.  Inventory programs with 5 day delivery.

www.custom-aluminum.com
500 Division Street
South Elgin, IL, USA
(847)-721-6333

Contact: Craig Slupski
E-Mail: cslupski@custom-aluminum.com

     
 

 

Granco Clark is a global leader in the aluminum extrusion industry manufacturing a full range of equipment required to heat, cool, pull, stretch, cut, stack, age and store aluminum extrusions.

www.grancoclark.com
7298 Storey Road
Belding, MI, USA
(616)-794-2878

Contact: Scott Biggs
E-Mail: scott.biggs@grancoclark.com

     
     

At Taber if you can dream it, we can shape it.  From our extensive extrusion (hard and soft alloy) to value added services.  Taber is your full service partner.

www.taberextrusions.com
915 S. Elmira
Russellville, AR, USA
(888)-984-7468

Contact: Jason Weber
E-Mail: jweber@taberextrusions.com

     
     

Anodize samples (colors, graphics), anodize types (Type II and Type III), powder coat samples, brochures and video.

www.valmont.com
4116 Whiteside Street
Los Angeles, CA, USA
(323)-264-6660

Contact: Dennis Gruca
E-Mail: dennis.gruca@valmont.com