Print Page | Sign In | Join
ET Foundation: Aluminum Extrusion Design Competition
Share |


2018 Aluminum Extrusion Design Competition

The Aluminum Extrusion Design Competition is intended to enlighten students and engineering, design, and architecture professionals about aluminum extrusions' superior advantages and many applications.

Whether you are a student or working designer, win scholarships and cash prizes by using your talent, ingenuity and creativity to design innovative products components and systems that feature aluminum extrusions.

The 2018 Design Competition offers two possible tracks to compete in: student class and professional class. To learn more about each competitive track, prizes, and rules, continue below or download the brochure, which includes entry forms, now!

I AM A...

 

 



The ET Foundation is grateful to Bonnell Aluminum for their sponsorship of the 2018 Aluminum Extrusion Design Competition awards.


 All entries are due no later than April 2, 2018

 

Want to gain insight into designing aluminum extrusions? Join us for:

Webinar: Tips for a Successful Design Competition Entry
  Tuesday, November 14, 2017
2:00 p.m. EST (1:00 p.m. CST, 11:00 a.m. PST)

REGISTER NOW >>