This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Sign In | Join
About AEC: Officers & Staff

Officers and Staff of the AEC

The Aluminum Extruders Council (AEC) elects their Board of Directors and Officers during the Board of Directors meeting that is held in conjunction with the AEC Annual Meeting.

Board of Directors

Brook Massey - Vice-Chairman, MI Metals Inc.

Chairman

Brook Massey
MI Metals Inc.
301 Commerce Blvd. Bldg. #3
Oldsmar, FL 34677
(813) 855-5695
bmassey@mimetals.com

Brook-Hamilton

Vice Chairman

Brook Hamilton
Bonnell Aluminum
25 Bonnell Street
Newnan, GA 30263
(770) 253-2020
brook.hamilton@bonnellaluminum.com

Scott Kelley - Chairman, Service Center Metals

Immediate Past Chairman

Scott Kelley
Service Center Metals
5850 Quality Way
Prince George, VA 23875
(888) 518-1550
(804) 518-1551 Fax
scott.kelley@servicecentermetals.com

Jeff Henderson - President, Aluminum Extruders Council

President

Jeff Henderson
Aluminum Extruders Council
1000 N. Rand Road
Suite 214
Wauconda, IL 60084
(847) 416-7235
jhenderson@tso.net



Independent Extruder Directors 

David Baresh
Sierra Aluminum
2345 Fleetwood Drive
Riverside, CA 92509
(951) 781-7800
dbaresh@sierraaluminum.com

Bennett McEvoy
Western Extrusions
PO Box 810219
Dallas, TX 75381-0219
(800) 888-6063
bmcevoy@westernextrusions.com

Peter Hedman
Hydro Extrusion North America
7525 NE Ambassador Place, Ste. M
Portland, OR 97220
(503) 312-8758
peter.hedman@hydro.com

Craig Werner
Kaiser Aluminum
1580 S Milwaukee Avenue
Suite 225
Libertyville, IL 60048
(847) 910-0607
craig.werner@wernerextrusion.com

Joe Jackman
Almag Aluminum, Inc.
22 Finley Road
Brampton, ON L6T 1A9
CANADA
(905) 457-9000
joe.jackman@almag.com

At Large Directors

Mark Butterfield
Magnode Corporation
400 East State Street
Trenton, OH 45067
(513) 988-6351
butterfieldm@shapecorp.com

Matt Schicke
Rio Tinto – Aluminium Product Group
400-1190 Ave. des Canadiens de Montréal
Montreal, QC H3B 0E3
CANADA
(514) 293-3108
matt.schicke@riotinto.com

Producer Director

Thomas Ford
Alcoa, Inc.
100 Aluminum Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37701
(865) 518-0792
thomas.ford@alcoa.com

Supplier Director

Tom Horter
Matalco, Inc.
850 International Drive
Brampton, ON L6T 0B5
CANADA
(905) 790-2511
thorter@alexinllc.com

Past Chairman

Matt McMahon
Pries Enterprises, Inc.
701 17th St. SE
Independence, IA 50644-9868
(319) 334-7068
(319) 334-7060 Fax
mattmcmahon@priesenterprises.com

General Counsel

Jed R. Mandel
Chicago Law Partners
333 West Wacker Drive
Suite 810
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 929-1960
(312) 929-1955 Fax
jmandel@clpchicago.com

AEC Staff

The Aluminum Extruders Council (AEC) staff is dedicated to serving the aluminum extrusion industry by implementing AEC's mission and goals.


Jeff Henderson
President

Nancy Molenda
VP of Communications

Lisse Jurcenko
VP of Membership & Business Event Strategies

Contact AEC staff